Skip to content
April 16, 2012 / Steve Hennigs

Why Should I Buy is moving!!


The time has come for “Why Should I Buy” to grow up. I have been posting faithfully nearly every week since July of 2011 on a variety of topics like web analytics, trends in legal marketing, sales techniques and web governance.

I will continue posting every week at my new home www.whyshouldibuyblog.com with the first post going live in May.Monday April 30, 2012

I am making the move for a variety of reasons that will become apparent over time. I will be working on a new design for the blog, adding new functionality from the vast library of WordPress plugins and eventually adding more pages to the blog.

If you currently follow this blog and have found my posts valuable I hope you will continue to follow me at my new address. I would also like to hear from you on topics you would like me to post about. How can I add value to your workday?

I look forward to interacting with you at my new address and as always thanks for reading!

